Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

30 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelina R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Best Urgent Care I've ever been too. Professional, empathetic, clean and quick. Perfect for Turlock!
Kurt J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Fast, friendly, professional .
Linnie R.
Submitted 04/27/19
Love having this option in Turlock! Staff is always professional and extra helpful. Barbara was straight to the point and very helpful in explaining my daughters issues.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 04/25/19
I, like many others, will only go to the doctor when it is absolutely necessary. Therefore, I don't enjoy going to the doctor, period. However, Barbara Hopkins and her entire staff were so kind, helpful, and attentive to my needs. I was so very comfortable in this office and will be going back here if I ever need to do so. This is by far, the most satisfied I have ever been at an urgent care facility.
Diane M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Fast, informative, and caring.
Darlene C.
Submitted 04/05/19
After a week of being very sick. I went in on a Sunday as soon as they opened. They saw me almost immediately. They gave me a breathing treatment and plenty of prescriptions and within a week, I was feeling so much better. They are very busy so an appointment is best.
Melissa L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Monica is awesome and listens to my concerns.
Guadalupe H.
Submitted 04/04/19
I have received great medical care every time I've gone in, patience and understanding are key in getting the best service possible, and these qualities are exceeded, and then some. Thank you Monica and all staff members you guys are all great. I would highly recommend this clinic.
LILIANA S.
Submitted 04/03/19
I just love this urgent care. The Dr's are amazing.
Alyson H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Put me at ease did not act like I was a big baby. Thank you so much for that!