We offer Rapid Antigen Covid, Flu, Strep and RSV testing with results in 10-15 minutes. Please call our office with any questions. We look forward to assisting you.
We accept most major insurances.  We do NOT have a contract with medi-cal making our office unable to bill any medi-cal insurances.  
 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Paul was knowledgeable and took his time. I never felt rushed and I felt all my questions were answered. Front desk receptionist was great as well.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Thanks Doc! I saw you back in Aug-Sept for my asthma complications due to the wild fires smoke. Great care and thanks for prescribing the meds that helped my condition.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent care as usual. I'm feeling tons better! Thanks Doc and staff. Best Urgent Care around <3
Anissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
This place was so awesome loved the doctor who we seen and the office girls are very nice
Mark H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Professional
Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Very fast, efficient and clean. I really enjoy Dr. Zach as he seems to have some humor and puts you at ease. I have come here multiple times.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Patti Wilson was exceptionally compassionate, caring, and professional. I felt so blessed to be in her care.
Sadie-Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Patti was fantastic! Explained everything in great detail
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I was in and out of the office fairly quickly. The doctor and staff were super friendly.
Camillo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional and nice.
Matthew Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Fast friendly service. Caring staff.
Cameron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very friendly
Kayla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Friendly and nice staff. Dr was informative as well. I was in and out within 30minutes.
Casandra R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Nice and fast service
Klodet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Friendly and fast staff. Everything went very well.
Denice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
I called first to see if I needed an appointment, they told me to come down now, which I did. I was in and out, well taken care of in less the 30 minutes.
Terresa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Very nice doctors I was literally in and out
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Erendira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Best Urgent Care Ever Dr Zach Greenlee is really there to help patients thank you so much.
Erik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
I really liked the way very hands on treated you like a person not a number .od like to see if hes taking new patients