Performing COVID testing and antibodies testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

111 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Greenlee was great and the place smelled very clean!
Victoria S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very nice & friendly
Daniel N.
Submitted 07/30/20
The staff and physician at Express Lane Urgent Care were caring and professional. I was in out in no time, and back to work.
Yesenia J.
Submitted 07/27/20
I was there for a short time with others waiting and yet only saw two people working the day I went. They worked fast yet treated every individual with patience and kindness. I would very much recommend this place to anyone! Great job office and staff!! Keep up the good work!!
Ken S.
Submitted 07/26/20
Excellent. Very professional and friendly staff.
Rebecca V.
Submitted 07/24/20
This is my go-to urgent care. Always in and out quickly. I had a screaming 2 year old and everyone handled it well.
Weston W.
Submitted 07/21/20
Mr. Greenlee and the nurse who took my vitals were both very professional in every way. The office was very clean and all the staff I interacted with were friendly. Will be back (but hopefully not soon) haha
Jo F.
Submitted 07/17/20
Took us in within an hour of calling. Positive and welcoming staff. Efficient and friendly!
Kathryn I.
Submitted 07/17/20
Ease in making appointments, good experience in waiting room with ability to social distance, friendly staff
Johnny N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Professional, friendly service
Ria M.
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was very nice and the doctor was thorough
Tim H.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great patient care... understood my concern... thanks for carrying
Héctor P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Fast Friendly service. In and out in no time.
Andrew L.
Submitted 06/04/20
The nurse was very nice and professional. The Dr. was very nice as well and he got me in and out quickly.
Euberto N.
Submitted 05/26/20
very awesome Dr. that knows what he is doing.RX Phone in ASAP
Gerardo B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Was seen super fast. Great dr and staff
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Very warm and friendly. My first time there and I felt very comfortable. Even in all this craziness going on right now.
Eduarda B.
Submitted 05/02/20
Very well received, they were so nice the medecine I got it's helping a lot. Thank you
Nirmaljeet K.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very helpful
Ana P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent provider double checked my medications I take to make sure what to perscribe me.