Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

69 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monna M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Went in very ill , all the employees and the Dr was so sweet very nice and so quickly I get I. And out today am lot better, really appreciate there care , they are really professional, thanks a lot am very thankful to God this urgent care took care of me, Hope they don't change, and become bigger office , they are the best, thanks
Casey W.
Submitted 11/23/19
They are just amazing and they know how to treat their patients
Karina T.
Submitted 11/16/19
I had rushed my 2 year old to the hospital because he kept running a fever & he seemed to have trouble breathing. We were in the hospital for 6 hours and they said that he was okay & that he “might” have a virus and sent him home with ibuprofen. The same day, I kept monitoring him, his breathing seemed to get worse and worse, I decided to take him to urgent care. The doctor to seen my son immediately knew something wasn’t right, my sons airways were closing up & he had to get a shot and also a breathing treatment. I was so thank to the doctor who Actually seemed to care and know a lot more than the hospital. Thanks to him my son is doing a lot better today. I 100% recommend urgent care and doctor Paul Anderson.
Joaquin M.
Submitted 11/16/19
This is the second time I take my son, within the last month and both times we've had a great experience. Staff is friendly and the service is fast and efficient. It's lovely to be able to make an appointment at an urgent care.
Tristan B.
Submitted 11/08/19
The medical staff is so wonderful and caring. Such a great place. They are my first stop
Scott C.
Submitted 11/04/19
The doctor was prompt and listened to me. Much better than going to the emergency room. I highly recommend this urgent care.
Monna M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I was surprised, I was just done with application, been called immediately Dr come and check on me very professional, explained, also very friendly, fax my med. Makes me feel like I want to go no where next time just be there ,I want to beg to except me as always Patients for them, they are the best . Even the nurse was so sweet nurse, I am really appreciated
Y L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Happy with treatment
Lorita G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Love going here always professional. I leave feeling taken care of every time.
Lauren L.
Submitted 10/30/19
The last thing anyone wants when they’re sick is to wait in a waiting room, then again in an exam room. I live 30 minutes away and still save time driving to Express Lane, being seen and driving home. I was in and out in 20 minutes and on my way to feeling better quickly. Thanks, Paul!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Love this place
F T.
Submitted 10/07/19
Thank you!
Chanell T.
Submitted 09/08/19
He was so helpful and kind! A great experience!
Audra G.
Submitted 09/02/19
Best Urgent care! Make an appointment and your in and out Bixal is always great with the kids
Michelle A.
Submitted 08/27/19
Monica was absolutely fantastic !! She was quick and thorough during our visit. She answered all my questions and I left without concern. Monica is an asset to Express Urgent Care, and I wished there were more Practitioners like her.
Crystal C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very sweet diagnosed my daughter very quick
Roselyn T.
Submitted 08/19/19
The VA advised me to go here to get an injection for severe back pain. I was seen quickly and done in less than an hour. Staff was friendly.
Gilbert P.
Submitted 08/03/19
I couldn't have been treated any better, from the billing department to the front office and of course Barb. After not knowing what to expect of my first visit to a Urgent Care facility, I was pleasantly pleased.
Marvin S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant professional friendly!
Christina O.
Submitted 07/09/19
Kevin was great! Explained what was going on directly to our 8 year old, which made the visit a whole lot easier. We were in and out of the clinic in under 20 minutes and that was a bonus.