We offer Rapid Covid testing with results in 10 minutes or PCR Covid testing and referrals for antibody testing. Please call our office with any questions. We look forward to assisting you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

139 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie B.
Submitted 02/27/21
Paul took excellent care of me yesterday when I was seen for a covid test..always excellent care there..
Mariela M.
Submitted 01/13/21
The receptionist, MA, and provider were professional and they were awesome. I wasn’t there for a long time.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great with my teens. Very thorough and personal.
Karina F.
Submitted 12/28/20
Quick service
Vince W.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very courteous and professional staff
Sonia O.
Submitted 12/23/20
Fast and courteous!
Greg T.
Submitted 12/23/20
Fast and friendly
Karen F.
Submitted 12/22/20
I arrived to a friendly helpful staff and my provider listened to my concerns and reassured me that I’d be feeling much better soon with the revised treatment he prescribed. Paul was right. Thank you.
Fernando V.
Submitted 12/21/20
Okey
Nora R.
Submitted 12/21/20
PA: Paul Anderson had the best bedside manor I have ever experienced in a medical office. He has to be the nicest man. He explained the entire process in a very compassionate manor
Bruce S.
Submitted 12/20/20
Friendly professional staff, in and out quickly.
Christi K.
Submitted 12/19/20
Paul was knowledgeable and took his time. I never felt rushed and I felt all my questions were answered. Front desk receptionist was great as well.
Scott D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Thanks Doc! I saw you back in Aug-Sept for my asthma complications due to the wild fires smoke. Great care and thanks for prescribing the meds that helped my condition.
Scott D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent care as usual. I'm feeling tons better! Thanks Doc and staff. Best Urgent Care around <3
Anissa B.
Submitted 12/14/20
This place was so awesome loved the doctor who we seen and the office girls are very nice
Mark H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Professional
Jessica N.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very fast, efficient and clean. I really enjoy Dr. Zach as he seems to have some humor and puts you at ease. I have come here multiple times.
Christine B.
Submitted 12/13/20
Patti Wilson was exceptionally compassionate, caring, and professional. I felt so blessed to be in her care.
Sadie-Anne H.
Submitted 12/13/20
Patti was fantastic! Explained everything in great detail
Deborah M.
Submitted 12/09/20
I was in and out of the office fairly quickly. The doctor and staff were super friendly.