We offer Rapid Antigen Covid, Flu, Strep and RSV testing with results in 10-15 minutes. Please call our office with any questions. We look forward to assisting you.
We accept most major insurances.  We do NOT have a contract with medi-cal making our office unable to bill any medi-cal insurances.  
 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful! Very helpful! Thankful for her help!
Jordan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Brianna is the best! She was attentive listening to my issue and assessing my condition. She provided me with the different options while informing me about each. She let me ultimately choose which route I felt was best for me. She is an excellent PA with an exceptional bedside manner and I would recommend her to anyone.
Maribel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I had been feeling sick for a week now, and was unable to get an appointment with my actual doctor. And because my symptoms were getting worse I decided to try an urgent care center. I am glad I did because I was seen quickly and was given the proper attention. Thank you!
ELMANO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
attentive
Jenifer Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very patient as my toddler was noticeably in distress. Willing to listen and take the time to give me options for care. I appreciated Paul Anderson’s expert advice as well as the front office staff help at urgent care.
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Took my 16 year old son with a raging ear ache. He'd been to another urgent care two days prior and was not feeling any relief. We were both greeted by Kevin with a handshake. He had empathy, was very thorough, and listened well. He put a wick in my boy's ear so the medication could get in and also to relieve the pressure. After being in pain for days he is finally feeling better. We are very grateful to Kevin and appreciate his service. My boy said he's a stand up guy and appreciated the handshake.
Abby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Super fast and efficient! Paul is the best of the best
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Professional, reasonable time, and well informed for the follow up.
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Very efficient, professional and kind. Wait was very short
Jackie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Paul took excellent care of me yesterday when I was seen for a covid test..always excellent care there..
Mariela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
The receptionist, MA, and provider were professional and they were awesome. I wasn’t there for a long time.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Great with my teens. Very thorough and personal.
Karina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Quick service
Vince W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Very courteous and professional staff
Sonia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Fast and courteous!
Greg T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Fast and friendly
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
I arrived to a friendly helpful staff and my provider listened to my concerns and reassured me that I’d be feeling much better soon with the revised treatment he prescribed. Paul was right. Thank you.
Fernando V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Okey
Nora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
PA: Paul Anderson had the best bedside manor I have ever experienced in a medical office. He has to be the nicest man. He explained the entire process in a very compassionate manor
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Friendly professional staff, in and out quickly.