Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

39 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Love this place
F T.
Submitted 10/07/19
Thank you!
Chanell T.
Submitted 09/08/19
He was so helpful and kind! A great experience!
Audra G.
Submitted 09/02/19
Best Urgent care! Make an appointment and your in and out Bixal is always great with the kids
Michelle A.
Submitted 08/27/19
Monica was absolutely fantastic !! She was quick and thorough during our visit. She answered all my questions and I left without concern. Monica is an asset to Express Urgent Care, and I wished there were more Practitioners like her.
Crystal C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very sweet diagnosed my daughter very quick
Roselyn T.
Submitted 08/19/19
The VA advised me to go here to get an injection for severe back pain. I was seen quickly and done in less than an hour. Staff was friendly.
Gilbert P.
Submitted 08/03/19
I couldn't have been treated any better, from the billing department to the front office and of course Barb. After not knowing what to expect of my first visit to a Urgent Care facility, I was pleasantly pleased.
Marvin S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant professional friendly!
Christina O.
Submitted 07/09/19
Kevin was great! Explained what was going on directly to our 8 year old, which made the visit a whole lot easier. We were in and out of the clinic in under 20 minutes and that was a bonus.
Maria O.
Submitted 07/09/19
Loved my P.A. She was thorough and actually listened to me! So refreshing to have someone be compassionate and considerate
Trisha B.
Submitted 07/05/19
The front desk was helpful and efficient. I had an old ID card for insurance and they were able to print out the new Information. We were taken to a room and the can was polite and helpful. Barbara diagnosed my Son with strep and I thanked her for a previous visit and experience that I had with her. Highly recommend Express Lane.
Shawna S.
Submitted 07/01/19
He was great at making myself and son feel comfortable, no wait right in and out.
Salvador R R.
Submitted 06/24/19
very quick and friendly service. felt comfortable with the consultation and process. would return
Marilyn B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Prompt care, easy manner, very competent
Sofia I.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very quick and helpful
Colet W.
Submitted 05/31/19
I made an appointment for 3:00 I got there a little early. I was out before 3. Monica was very nice. She made me feel like she really cared.
Cheyenne H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Barbara was very kind and helpful. It was a very quick visit!
Ronald S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Had a situation, walked in, got seen right away, and picked up prescription. Great experience. Highly recommended.
Dannette V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone was amazing and it was super fast service .