Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

61 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronika K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very clean, friendly doctor!
Angie C.
Submitted 01/31/20
Super friendly and very quick
Maritza G.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great service, all providers are great
Shae S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Bixel was very thorough and really took the time to listen to all my symptoms.
Sonia R.
Submitted 01/07/20
Was very nice in and out dr was very caring very good care
BETHANIE M.
Submitted 01/04/20
I had a great visit. I was in and out in just 30 minutes. Dr. Hopkins was nice and friendly and professional. She gave me some good advice along with a couple prescriptions for meds to help me get over being sick. My visit was fast, productive and convenient.
Matthew Y.
Submitted 01/02/20
I was suffering from an ear ache and was seen same day without an appointment. I picked up my medication an hour later. Great place and great staff.
Jill V.
Submitted 12/30/19
Friendly and fast.
Shaun N.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very quick, in and out and got me the care I needed!
CRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Awesome doctor:)
Willy L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Pronta y buena atención
Carol J.
Submitted 12/06/19
Barb was friendly and helpful and took the time to explain all of the next steps needed to treat my condition.
Monna M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Went in very ill , all the employees and the Dr was so sweet very nice and so quickly I get I. And out today am lot better, really appreciate there care , they are really professional, thanks a lot am very thankful to God this urgent care took care of me, Hope they don't change, and become bigger office , they are the best, thanks
Casey W.
Submitted 11/23/19
They are just amazing and they know how to treat their patients
Karina T.
Submitted 11/16/19
I had rushed my 2 year old to the hospital because he kept running a fever & he seemed to have trouble breathing. We were in the hospital for 6 hours and they said that he was okay & that he “might” have a virus and sent him home with ibuprofen. The same day, I kept monitoring him, his breathing seemed to get worse and worse, I decided to take him to urgent care. The doctor to seen my son immediately knew something wasn’t right, my sons airways were closing up & he had to get a shot and also a breathing treatment. I was so thank to the doctor who Actually seemed to care and know a lot more than the hospital. Thanks to him my son is doing a lot better today. I 100% recommend urgent care and doctor Paul Anderson.
Joaquin M.
Submitted 11/16/19
This is the second time I take my son, within the last month and both times we've had a great experience. Staff is friendly and the service is fast and efficient. It's lovely to be able to make an appointment at an urgent care.
Tristan B.
Submitted 11/08/19
The medical staff is so wonderful and caring. Such a great place. They are my first stop
Scott C.
Submitted 11/04/19
The doctor was prompt and listened to me. Much better than going to the emergency room. I highly recommend this urgent care.
Monna M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I was surprised, I was just done with application, been called immediately Dr come and check on me very professional, explained, also very friendly, fax my med. Makes me feel like I want to go no where next time just be there ,I want to beg to except me as always Patients for them, they are the best . Even the nurse was so sweet nurse, I am really appreciated
Y L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Happy with treatment