Performing COVID testing and antibodies testing.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

109 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erik M.
Submitted 09/13/20
I really liked the way very hands on treated you like a person not a number .od like to see if hes taking new patients
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Second time to visit because my first time was good. This time was even better. Friendly staff and get-to-the-point help by Paul. I feel 100% better since going. Thank You Paul!
Shenique T.
Submitted 09/12/20
Paul was great! Friendly, approachable, thorough and quick!
Geraldine M.
Submitted 09/06/20
I was greeted by friendly staff that took the time, and in these trying times, had the patience to answer questions with a smile. I appreciated the care I received, and the respect and concern of ALL the staff! I will most definitely use this facility again if I can not get in to see my doctor of record. Thank you for such a good experience.
Norma R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very friendly staff, they care about you personally. Very clean office, and didn’t have to wait very long to see the doctor. The doctor was knowledgeable, and he listened to my concerns. It seems like some places you go, the doctor does not care what you think, they just want to get onto the next patient and it wasn’t like this here at Express Lane. Express Lane UC is the only UC I will go to. I would like to thank them all, they’re a great team!
Lisette G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Fast visit
Violet R.
Submitted 08/29/20
Friendly nurses and thorough doctor on explaining what he will be prescribing and what for.
Marion S.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very goid
Lori A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Got right in and was understanding to my concerns
Cynthia P.
Submitted 08/17/20
Super kind and fast. Loved them
Maribel P.
Submitted 08/16/20
Ryan J.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very professional and clean throughout
Nick R.
Submitted 08/10/20
It was fast and the doctor was great!
Susana R.
Submitted 08/09/20
It was fast and everything was explained to me
Eduardo C.
Submitted 08/09/20
Staff was very professional and helpful. Even with three young kids the visit was quick and easy.
Hortencia A.
Submitted 08/08/20
This urgent care was great. Staff friendly and organized. Dr was very nice.
Maryellen E.
Submitted 08/08/20
They’re very efficient! Everyone was very kind and professional. In and out of there quickly.
Joan C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Excellent doctor. Good information & examination.
Katie L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Greenlee was great and the place smelled very clean!
Victoria S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very nice & friendly