Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

69 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg L.
Submitted 03/28/20
As always, very professional and friendly. This is the only urgent care I will go to
Rosie B.
Submitted 03/21/20
Was seen within 5 minutes of waiting. Very friendly staff.
Justin G.
Submitted 03/09/20
I went in with just awful neck pain due to a herniated disc's in my neck and a pinched nerve..when I first went to express lane my pain was a 10..it was misery after I left my pain was a 2..the ladies there from intake to exit were so nice and helpful and caring..they actually cared,which is rare these days..i had such a great night sleep..thank you guys so much..i love you guys
Melissa D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very professional. Listened to our concerns.
Martha V.
Submitted 03/03/20
Super efficient no complaints!
Rosy C.
Submitted 02/25/20
I went in to take both my children, first time ever going to an urgent care and the visit was quick. The provider that saw my kids was very nice and paid attention to everything I said, explained well and interacted with both my children well also. Had their medications sent in within an hour to our pharmacy. I felt like he provided really good care. The waiting area is super small with 5 chairs, but luckily I didn’t wait more than 15 minutes to be called back. If I ever needed to come back to an urgent care I would come back here... hopefully attended by the same provider. All the staff seemed nice also.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 02/24/20
When I didn't understand my diagnosis she took time to explain and even show me pics of what I had going on.
Randee V.
Submitted 02/20/20
Friendly knowledgeable
Ronika K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very clean, friendly doctor!
Angie C.
Submitted 01/31/20
Super friendly and very quick
Maritza G.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great service, all providers are great
Shae S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Bixel was very thorough and really took the time to listen to all my symptoms.
Sonia R.
Submitted 01/07/20
Was very nice in and out dr was very caring very good care
BETHANIE M.
Submitted 01/04/20
I had a great visit. I was in and out in just 30 minutes. Dr. Hopkins was nice and friendly and professional. She gave me some good advice along with a couple prescriptions for meds to help me get over being sick. My visit was fast, productive and convenient.
Matthew Y.
Submitted 01/02/20
I was suffering from an ear ache and was seen same day without an appointment. I picked up my medication an hour later. Great place and great staff.
Jill V.
Submitted 12/30/19
Friendly and fast.
Shaun N.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very quick, in and out and got me the care I needed!
CRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Awesome doctor:)
Willy L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Pronta y buena atención
Carol J.
Submitted 12/06/19
Barb was friendly and helpful and took the time to explain all of the next steps needed to treat my condition.