Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

32 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert P.
Submitted 08/03/19
I couldn't have been treated any better, from the billing department to the front office and of course Barb. After not knowing what to expect of my first visit to a Urgent Care facility, I was pleasantly pleased.
Marvin S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant professional friendly!
Christina O.
Submitted 07/09/19
Kevin was great! Explained what was going on directly to our 8 year old, which made the visit a whole lot easier. We were in and out of the clinic in under 20 minutes and that was a bonus.
Maria O.
Submitted 07/09/19
Loved my P.A. She was thorough and actually listened to me! So refreshing to have someone be compassionate and considerate
Trisha B.
Submitted 07/05/19
The front desk was helpful and efficient. I had an old ID card for insurance and they were able to print out the new Information. We were taken to a room and the can was polite and helpful. Barbara diagnosed my Son with strep and I thanked her for a previous visit and experience that I had with her. Highly recommend Express Lane.
Shawna S.
Submitted 07/01/19
He was great at making myself and son feel comfortable, no wait right in and out.
Salvador R R.
Submitted 06/24/19
very quick and friendly service. felt comfortable with the consultation and process. would return
Marilyn B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Prompt care, easy manner, very competent
Sofia I.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very quick and helpful
Colet W.
Submitted 05/31/19
I made an appointment for 3:00 I got there a little early. I was out before 3. Monica was very nice. She made me feel like she really cared.
Cheyenne H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Barbara was very kind and helpful. It was a very quick visit!
Ronald S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Had a situation, walked in, got seen right away, and picked up prescription. Great experience. Highly recommended.
Dannette V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone was amazing and it was super fast service .
Claudine S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent service. Fast and to the point. Thank you for your care.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Listened to me and was very thoughtful
Dennis W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very fast & efficient service. Caring staff that are friendly & professional Highly recommended
Kerri C.
Submitted 05/22/19
I came in right before closing time & the staff was so nice and took care of me in a timely manner
Jessica F.
Submitted 05/15/19
The experience I had with patti was so wonderful! I had been sick going on four days worth with me trying to get myself better and I just couldn’t figure out what was going on with me. I knew I had to go to express lane to get some extra help. The staff is always so kind and helpful especially when your feeling your worse. I met patti this visit and she was just as amazing! She is so sweet and kind and knowledgeable. She knew exactly what I needed to get me feeling better and on the right track. I would still be struggling if it wasn’t for her. I am so thankful and appreciative to have a great place like this to come to. Thank you everyone!!!
Valerie S.
Submitted 05/14/19
The staff were friendly,the wait was not long,and Paul was excellent in his knowledge and skills.
Jason S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Quick friendly and professional