WE'RE CURRENTLY OPEN AND HERE FOR YOUR NEEDS.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

82 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Professional, friendly service
Ria M.
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was very nice and the doctor was thorough
Tim H.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great patient care... understood my concern... thanks for carrying
Héctor P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Fast Friendly service. In and out in no time.
Andrew L.
Submitted 06/04/20
The nurse was very nice and professional. The Dr. was very nice as well and he got me in and out quickly.
Euberto N.
Submitted 05/26/20
very awesome Dr. that knows what he is doing.RX Phone in ASAP
Gerardo B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Was seen super fast. Great dr and staff
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Very warm and friendly. My first time there and I felt very comfortable. Even in all this craziness going on right now.
Eduarda B.
Submitted 05/02/20
Very well received, they were so nice the medecine I got it's helping a lot. Thank you
Nirmaljeet K.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very helpful
Ana P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent provider double checked my medications I take to make sure what to perscribe me.
Cortney M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Anderson was wonderful! He was thorough and helped with what he was able to within his office and guided me towards the next steps I needed to take.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 04/17/20
Caring staff, incredibly quick and friendly service. Fantastic experience all around.
Greg L.
Submitted 03/28/20
As always, very professional and friendly. This is the only urgent care I will go to
Rosie B.
Submitted 03/21/20
Was seen within 5 minutes of waiting. Very friendly staff.
Justin G.
Submitted 03/09/20
I went in with just awful neck pain due to a herniated disc's in my neck and a pinched nerve..when I first went to express lane my pain was a 10..it was misery after I left my pain was a 2..the ladies there from intake to exit were so nice and helpful and caring..they actually cared,which is rare these days..i had such a great night sleep..thank you guys so much..i love you guys
Melissa D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very professional. Listened to our concerns.
Martha V.
Submitted 03/03/20
Super efficient no complaints!
Rosy C.
Submitted 02/25/20
I went in to take both my children, first time ever going to an urgent care and the visit was quick. The provider that saw my kids was very nice and paid attention to everything I said, explained well and interacted with both my children well also. Had their medications sent in within an hour to our pharmacy. I felt like he provided really good care. The waiting area is super small with 5 chairs, but luckily I didn’t wait more than 15 minutes to be called back. If I ever needed to come back to an urgent care I would come back here... hopefully attended by the same provider. All the staff seemed nice also.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 02/24/20
When I didn't understand my diagnosis she took time to explain and even show me pics of what I had going on.