We will have modified hours on September 30th and October 1st.  Please call for updated hours.  We will return to our normal business hours on October 2nd.
 
We offer Rapid Antigen Covid, Flu, Strep and RSV testing with results in 10-15 minutes. Please call our office with any questions. We look forward to assisting you.
 
We accept most major insurances.  We do NOT have a contract with medi-cal making our office unable to bill any medi-cal insurances.  
 
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Fast friendly service. Caring staff.
Cameron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very friendly
Kayla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Friendly and nice staff. Dr was informative as well. I was in and out within 30minutes.
Casandra R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Nice and fast service
Klodet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Friendly and fast staff. Everything went very well.
Denice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
I called first to see if I needed an appointment, they told me to come down now, which I did. I was in and out, well taken care of in less the 30 minutes.
Terresa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Very nice doctors I was literally in and out
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Erendira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Best Urgent Care Ever Dr Zach Greenlee is really there to help patients thank you so much.
Erik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
I really liked the way very hands on treated you like a person not a number .od like to see if hes taking new patients
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
Second time to visit because my first time was good. This time was even better. Friendly staff and get-to-the-point help by Paul. I feel 100% better since going. Thank You Paul!
Shenique T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Paul was great! Friendly, approachable, thorough and quick!
Geraldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
I was greeted by friendly staff that took the time, and in these trying times, had the patience to answer questions with a smile. I appreciated the care I received, and the respect and concern of ALL the staff! I will most definitely use this facility again if I can not get in to see my doctor of record. Thank you for such a good experience.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Very friendly staff, they care about you personally. Very clean office, and didn’t have to wait very long to see the doctor. The doctor was knowledgeable, and he listened to my concerns. It seems like some places you go, the doctor does not care what you think, they just want to get onto the next patient and it wasn’t like this here at Express Lane. Express Lane UC is the only UC I will go to. I would like to thank them all, they’re a great team!
Lisette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Fast visit
Violet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Friendly nurses and thorough doctor on explaining what he will be prescribing and what for.
Marion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Very goid
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Got right in and was understanding to my concerns
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Super kind and fast. Loved them
Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20