We offer Rapid Antigen Covid, Flu, Strep and RSV testing with results in 10-15 minutes. Please call our office with any questions. We look forward to assisting you.
We accept most major insurances.  We do NOT have a contract with medi-cal making our office unable to bill any medi-cal insurances.  
 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
Second time to visit because my first time was good. This time was even better. Friendly staff and get-to-the-point help by Paul. I feel 100% better since going. Thank You Paul!
Shenique T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Paul was great! Friendly, approachable, thorough and quick!
Geraldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
I was greeted by friendly staff that took the time, and in these trying times, had the patience to answer questions with a smile. I appreciated the care I received, and the respect and concern of ALL the staff! I will most definitely use this facility again if I can not get in to see my doctor of record. Thank you for such a good experience.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Very friendly staff, they care about you personally. Very clean office, and didn’t have to wait very long to see the doctor. The doctor was knowledgeable, and he listened to my concerns. It seems like some places you go, the doctor does not care what you think, they just want to get onto the next patient and it wasn’t like this here at Express Lane. Express Lane UC is the only UC I will go to. I would like to thank them all, they’re a great team!
Lisette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Fast visit
Violet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Friendly nurses and thorough doctor on explaining what he will be prescribing and what for.
Marion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Very goid
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Got right in and was understanding to my concerns
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Super kind and fast. Loved them
Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Ryan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Very professional and clean throughout
Nick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
It was fast and the doctor was great!
Susana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
It was fast and everything was explained to me
Eduardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Staff was very professional and helpful. Even with three young kids the visit was quick and easy.
Hortencia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
This urgent care was great. Staff friendly and organized. Dr was very nice.
Maryellen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
They’re very efficient! Everyone was very kind and professional. In and out of there quickly.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Excellent doctor. Good information & examination.
Katie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Greenlee was great and the place smelled very clean!
Victoria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Very nice & friendly
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
The staff and physician at Express Lane Urgent Care were caring and professional. I was in out in no time, and back to work.