We offer Rapid Covid testing with results in 10 minutes or PCR Covid testing and referrals for antibody testing. Please call our office with any questions. We look forward to assisting you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

140 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia P.
Submitted 08/17/20
Super kind and fast. Loved them
Maribel P.
Submitted 08/16/20
Ryan J.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very professional and clean throughout
Nick R.
Submitted 08/10/20
It was fast and the doctor was great!
Susana R.
Submitted 08/09/20
It was fast and everything was explained to me
Eduardo C.
Submitted 08/09/20
Staff was very professional and helpful. Even with three young kids the visit was quick and easy.
Hortencia A.
Submitted 08/08/20
This urgent care was great. Staff friendly and organized. Dr was very nice.
Maryellen E.
Submitted 08/08/20
They’re very efficient! Everyone was very kind and professional. In and out of there quickly.
Joan C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Excellent doctor. Good information & examination.
Katie L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Greenlee was great and the place smelled very clean!
Victoria S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very nice & friendly
Daniel N.
Submitted 07/30/20
The staff and physician at Express Lane Urgent Care were caring and professional. I was in out in no time, and back to work.
Yesenia J.
Submitted 07/27/20
I was there for a short time with others waiting and yet only saw two people working the day I went. They worked fast yet treated every individual with patience and kindness. I would very much recommend this place to anyone! Great job office and staff!! Keep up the good work!!
Ken S.
Submitted 07/26/20
Excellent. Very professional and friendly staff.
Rebecca V.
Submitted 07/24/20
This is my go-to urgent care. Always in and out quickly. I had a screaming 2 year old and everyone handled it well.
Weston W.
Submitted 07/21/20
Mr. Greenlee and the nurse who took my vitals were both very professional in every way. The office was very clean and all the staff I interacted with were friendly. Will be back (but hopefully not soon) haha
Jo F.
Submitted 07/17/20
Took us in within an hour of calling. Positive and welcoming staff. Efficient and friendly!
Kathryn I.
Submitted 07/17/20
Ease in making appointments, good experience in waiting room with ability to social distance, friendly staff
Johnny N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Professional, friendly service
Ria M.
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was very nice and the doctor was thorough