We offer Rapid Antigen Covid, Flu, Strep and RSV testing with results in 10-15 minutes. Please call our office with any questions. We look forward to assisting you.
We accept most major insurances.  We do NOT have a contract with medi-cal making our office unable to bill any medi-cal insurances.  
 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yesenia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
I was there for a short time with others waiting and yet only saw two people working the day I went. They worked fast yet treated every individual with patience and kindness. I would very much recommend this place to anyone! Great job office and staff!! Keep up the good work!!
Ken S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Excellent. Very professional and friendly staff.
Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
This is my go-to urgent care. Always in and out quickly. I had a screaming 2 year old and everyone handled it well.
Weston W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Mr. Greenlee and the nurse who took my vitals were both very professional in every way. The office was very clean and all the staff I interacted with were friendly. Will be back (but hopefully not soon) haha
Jo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Took us in within an hour of calling. Positive and welcoming staff. Efficient and friendly!
Kathryn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Ease in making appointments, good experience in waiting room with ability to social distance, friendly staff
Johnny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Professional, friendly service
Ria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff was very nice and the doctor was thorough
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Great patient care... understood my concern... thanks for carrying
Héctor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Fast Friendly service. In and out in no time.
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
The nurse was very nice and professional. The Dr. was very nice as well and he got me in and out quickly.
Euberto N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
very awesome Dr. that knows what he is doing.RX Phone in ASAP
Gerardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Was seen super fast. Great dr and staff
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Very warm and friendly. My first time there and I felt very comfortable. Even in all this craziness going on right now.
Eduarda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
Very well received, they were so nice the medecine I got it's helping a lot. Thank you
Nirmaljeet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Very helpful
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Excellent provider double checked my medications I take to make sure what to perscribe me.
Cortney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Anderson was wonderful! He was thorough and helped with what he was able to within his office and guided me towards the next steps I needed to take.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Caring staff, incredibly quick and friendly service. Fantastic experience all around.
Greg L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
As always, very professional and friendly. This is the only urgent care I will go to