We offer Rapid Covid testing with results in 10 minutes or PCR Covid testing and referrals for antibody testing. Please call our office with any questions. We look forward to assisting you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
I was surprised, I was just done with application, been called immediately Dr come and check on me very professional, explained, also very friendly, fax my med. Makes me feel like I want to go no where next time just be there ,I want to beg to except me as always Patients for them, they are the best . Even the nurse was so sweet nurse, I am really appreciated
Y L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Happy with treatment
Lorita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Love going here always professional. I leave feeling taken care of every time.
Lauren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
The last thing anyone wants when they’re sick is to wait in a waiting room, then again in an exam room. I live 30 minutes away and still save time driving to Express Lane, being seen and driving home. I was in and out in 20 minutes and on my way to feeling better quickly. Thanks, Paul!
Gabriela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Love this place
F T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Thank you!
Chanell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
He was so helpful and kind! A great experience!
Audra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
Best Urgent care! Make an appointment and your in and out Bixal is always great with the kids
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Monica was absolutely fantastic !! She was quick and thorough during our visit. She answered all my questions and I left without concern. Monica is an asset to Express Urgent Care, and I wished there were more Practitioners like her.
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Very sweet diagnosed my daughter very quick
Roselyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
The VA advised me to go here to get an injection for severe back pain. I was seen quickly and done in less than an hour. Staff was friendly.
Gilbert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
I couldn't have been treated any better, from the billing department to the front office and of course Barb. After not knowing what to expect of my first visit to a Urgent Care facility, I was pleasantly pleased.
Marvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant professional friendly!
Christina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Kevin was great! Explained what was going on directly to our 8 year old, which made the visit a whole lot easier. We were in and out of the clinic in under 20 minutes and that was a bonus.
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Loved my P.A. She was thorough and actually listened to me! So refreshing to have someone be compassionate and considerate
Trisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
The front desk was helpful and efficient. I had an old ID card for insurance and they were able to print out the new Information. We were taken to a room and the can was polite and helpful. Barbara diagnosed my Son with strep and I thanked her for a previous visit and experience that I had with her. Highly recommend Express Lane.
Shawna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
He was great at making myself and son feel comfortable, no wait right in and out.
Salvador R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
very quick and friendly service. felt comfortable with the consultation and process. would return
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Prompt care, easy manner, very competent
Sofia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Very quick and helpful