We offer Rapid Covid testing with results in 10 minutes or PCR Covid testing and referrals for antibody testing. Please call our office with any questions. We look forward to assisting you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

140 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dannette V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone was amazing and it was super fast service .
Claudine S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent service. Fast and to the point. Thank you for your care.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Listened to me and was very thoughtful
Dennis W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very fast & efficient service. Caring staff that are friendly & professional Highly recommended
Kerri C.
Submitted 05/22/19
I came in right before closing time & the staff was so nice and took care of me in a timely manner
Jessica F.
Submitted 05/15/19
The experience I had with patti was so wonderful! I had been sick going on four days worth with me trying to get myself better and I just couldn’t figure out what was going on with me. I knew I had to go to express lane to get some extra help. The staff is always so kind and helpful especially when your feeling your worse. I met patti this visit and she was just as amazing! She is so sweet and kind and knowledgeable. She knew exactly what I needed to get me feeling better and on the right track. I would still be struggling if it wasn’t for her. I am so thankful and appreciative to have a great place like this to come to. Thank you everyone!!!
Valerie S.
Submitted 05/14/19
The staff were friendly,the wait was not long,and Paul was excellent in his knowledge and skills.
Jason S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Quick friendly and professional
Corinne R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great care.
Christie B.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was wonderful. I arrive a 6:00p.m. (they close at 6:30 p.m.) and they still seen me. Staff was super friendly and professional. Most definitely will coming here instead of the hospital for anything else. Oh and I forgot to mention I was out before they closed and there was other people in front of me as well.
Maria B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Was very nice.and fast.
Talyssa T.
Submitted 05/07/19
Absolutely amazing! The provider helped us so quick and was so nice and patient and answered all my questions! Thank you express!
Angelina R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Best Urgent Care I've ever been too. Professional, empathetic, clean and quick. Perfect for Turlock!
Kurt J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Fast, friendly, professional .
Linnie R.
Submitted 04/27/19
Love having this option in Turlock! Staff is always professional and extra helpful. Barbara was straight to the point and very helpful in explaining my daughters issues.
Diane M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Fast, informative, and caring.
Darlene C.
Submitted 04/05/19
After a week of being very sick. I went in on a Sunday as soon as they opened. They saw me almost immediately. They gave me a breathing treatment and plenty of prescriptions and within a week, I was feeling so much better. They are very busy so an appointment is best.
Melissa L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Monica is awesome and listens to my concerns.
Guadalupe H.
Submitted 04/04/19
I have received great medical care every time I've gone in, patience and understanding are key in getting the best service possible, and these qualities are exceeded, and then some. Thank you Monica and all staff members you guys are all great. I would highly recommend this clinic.
Alyson H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Put me at ease did not act like I was a big baby. Thank you so much for that!