We offer Rapid Antigen Covid, Flu, Strep and RSV testing with results in 10-15 minutes. Please call our office with any questions. We look forward to assisting you.
We accept most major insurances.  We do NOT have a contract with medi-cal making our office unable to bill any medi-cal insurances.  
 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
The front desk was helpful and efficient. I had an old ID card for insurance and they were able to print out the new Information. We were taken to a room and the can was polite and helpful. Barbara diagnosed my Son with strep and I thanked her for a previous visit and experience that I had with her. Highly recommend Express Lane.
Shawna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
He was great at making myself and son feel comfortable, no wait right in and out.
Salvador R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
very quick and friendly service. felt comfortable with the consultation and process. would return
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Prompt care, easy manner, very competent
Sofia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Very quick and helpful
Colet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
I made an appointment for 3:00 I got there a little early. I was out before 3. Monica was very nice. She made me feel like she really cared.
Cheyenne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Barbara was very kind and helpful. It was a very quick visit!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Had a situation, walked in, got seen right away, and picked up prescription. Great experience. Highly recommended.
Dannette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Everyone was amazing and it was super fast service .
Claudine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent service. Fast and to the point. Thank you for your care.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Listened to me and was very thoughtful
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Very fast & efficient service. Caring staff that are friendly & professional Highly recommended
Kerri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
I came in right before closing time & the staff was so nice and took care of me in a timely manner
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
The experience I had with patti was so wonderful! I had been sick going on four days worth with me trying to get myself better and I just couldn’t figure out what was going on with me. I knew I had to go to express lane to get some extra help. The staff is always so kind and helpful especially when your feeling your worse. I met patti this visit and she was just as amazing! She is so sweet and kind and knowledgeable. She knew exactly what I needed to get me feeling better and on the right track. I would still be struggling if it wasn’t for her. I am so thankful and appreciative to have a great place like this to come to. Thank you everyone!!!
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
The staff were friendly,the wait was not long,and Paul was excellent in his knowledge and skills.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Quick friendly and professional
Corinne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Great care.
Christie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
It was wonderful. I arrive a 6:00p.m. (they close at 6:30 p.m.) and they still seen me. Staff was super friendly and professional. Most definitely will coming here instead of the hospital for anything else. Oh and I forgot to mention I was out before they closed and there was other people in front of me as well.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Was very nice.and fast.
Talyssa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Absolutely amazing! The provider helped us so quick and was so nice and patient and answered all my questions! Thank you express!