We offer Rapid Antigen Covid, Flu, Strep and RSV testing with results in 10-15 minutes. Please call our office with any questions. We look forward to assisting you.
We accept most major insurances.  We do NOT have a contract with medi-cal making our office unable to bill any medi-cal insurances.  
 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Express Lane Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Turlock, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Express Lane Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Express Lane Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Best Urgent Care I've ever been too. Professional, empathetic, clean and quick. Perfect for Turlock!
Kurt J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Fast, friendly, professional .
Linnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Love having this option in Turlock! Staff is always professional and extra helpful. Barbara was straight to the point and very helpful in explaining my daughters issues.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Fast, informative, and caring.
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
After a week of being very sick. I went in on a Sunday as soon as they opened. They saw me almost immediately. They gave me a breathing treatment and plenty of prescriptions and within a week, I was feeling so much better. They are very busy so an appointment is best.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Monica is awesome and listens to my concerns.
Guadalupe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
I have received great medical care every time I've gone in, patience and understanding are key in getting the best service possible, and these qualities are exceeded, and then some. Thank you Monica and all staff members you guys are all great. I would highly recommend this clinic.
Alyson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Put me at ease did not act like I was a big baby. Thank you so much for that!